COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

E.P. NO. 02 OF 2017

Dated: 17th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M.P. Biomass Energy Developers

Association & Ors. Petitioner (s)

Vs.

Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Anr. Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Petitioner (s):

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Saloni Sahethi

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Venkatesh

Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-1

Mr. Purushaindra Kaurav, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. G.L. Pandey for MPPMCL

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on **18.07.2017.**

(I. J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

pr/mk